Former Vice President and 2020 Democratic presidential candidate Joe Biden made an eyebrow raising comment during one of his virtual “rallies” earlier this week.

The comment came while Biden was reading top Google searches that start with, “does joe biden.”

The first most popular search term that started with “does joe biden” was “does joe biden have a brother?”

“Okay does Joe Biden have a brother?” Biden said during the rally. “I am lucky, I have two younger brothers and I am the oldest of three and I’ve got a sister who is the love of my life.”

WATCH:

This is just one of many odd comments that Biden has made in the past week. During an interview with ‘The Breakfast Club” hosted by radio show host ‘Charlamagne Tha God,’ Biden claimed that black people are not actually black if they vote for President Trump over him in the 2020 election.

Continue reading: Biden: My Sister Is “The Love of My Life”